top of page

Beanie Boos

Are beanie boos cute? Yes, the huge pupils and sparkly rim around the pupil are to die for. I think that they should always be in the stores, I also think that they are one of the best types of stuffed animals. I love them because they are almost always your go-to toy. They are always in the stores and able to be bought, they also are so fun to read their poems inside their tags. I hope they are able to stay in existence. I love putting them in different types of families so then I can make a neighborhood and play with my sisters so they can join on the fun. My mom is against me and says it is the worst way to spend my time with family, she also says that they are a waste of space. But they are one of the best ways to play with family because they are so fun to play with. They also are very easy to not take up space, because you are able to put them in a bin. This is why beanie boos are cute.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Archive
bottom of page